Register of Fees and Allowances paid to Elected Members - 2020-2021						
Local Government Act 1995 S 5.96a						
Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 r 29c(f)						
Financial Year	Name	Position	Presiden'ts Allowance	Annual Meeting Fee	Travelling Reimbusement	Total
2020/2021	Mrs Sue Meeking	Shire President	\$ 12,000.00	\$ 3,850.00	\$ 458.60	\$ 16,308.60
2020/2021	Mr Kent Mouritz	Deputy Shire President		\$ 2,310.00	\$ 1,156.00	\$ 3,466.00
2020/2021	Mr Gerard Lynch	Elected Member		\$ 2,300.00	\$ 401.25	\$ 2,701.25
2020/2021	Mr Bruce Browning	Elected Member		\$ 2,840.00	\$ 1,054.90	\$ 3,894.90
2020/2021	Mr Steven Jones	Elected Member		\$ 2,530.00	\$ 343.95	\$ 2,873.95
2020/2021	Mrs Beverley Gangell	Elected Member		\$ 2,610.00	\$ 345.85	\$ 2,955.85
2020/2021	Mr Murray James	Elected Member		\$ 2,300.00	\$ 714.70	\$ 3,014.70
2020/2021	Mr Darren Pool	Elected Member		\$ 2,760.00	\$ 466.25	\$ 3,226.25
2020/2021	Mr Thomas Mulcahy	Elected Member		\$ 3,070.00	\$ 671.65	\$ 3,741.65