Council

COUNCILLORS

Shire Council 2016

Back Row - Cr G Lynch, A George (DCEO), Cr R Growden, Cr M James, Cr G Ilich, Cr S Jones.

Front Row - J Read (CEO), Cr S Meeking (Deputy President), A Smoker (President), Cr R Butler, Cr B Browning

Name Term Expires Contact Details
Shire President
Allen Smoker
2017 Phone: 0428 891 037
Fax: (08) 9889 1076
Email: crsmoker@kondinin.wa.gov.au

Deputy Shire President

Sue Meeking

2017

Phone: (08) 9880 8051
Mobile: 0427 770 199
Fax: (08) 9880 8050
Email: crmeeking@kondinin.wa.gov.au

Gerard Lynch 2017

Phone: 0429 805 079

Email: crlynch@kondinin.wa.gov.au

Steve Jones 2017

Phone: (08) 9880 5238

Mobile: 0400 506 173

Email: crjones@kondinin.wa.gov.au

Gary Ilich 2017 Phone: (08) 9889 1441
Work: (08) 9889 1289
Mobile: 0429 9978 325
Email: crilich@kondinin.wa.gov.au
Rex Growden 2019 Phone: (08) 9889 6040
Mobile: 0429 115 667
Fax: (08) 9889 6040
Email: crgrowden@kondinin.wa.gov.au
Rowena Butler 2019

Phone: (08) 9889 1540

Mobile: 0427 766 783
Email: crbutler@kondinin.wa.gov.au

Murray James 2019

Phone: (08) 9889 5045

Mobile: 0427 895 085

Fax: (08) 9889 5085

Email: crjames@kondinin.wa.gov.au

Bruce Browning 2019 Phone: (08) 9063 7035
Mobile: 0429 637 035
Fax: (08) 9063 7045
Email: crbrowning@kondinin.wa.gov.au

For more information please contact us.

© Copyright 2017 Shire of Kondinin | Hosted: Perth Web Design | Powered: Digital Monopoly