Register of Fees & Allowances paid to Elected Members – 2021-2022

Local Government Act 1995 S 5.96a Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 r 29c(f)

Financial Year	Name	Position	President's	Annual Meeting	Travelling	Total
			Allowance	Fee	Reimbursement	
2021/2022	Mr R. Mouritz	Shire President (current)	\$8450.05	\$3420.00	\$764.25	\$12.634.30
2021/2022	Mrs S. Meeking	Shire President (past)	\$3549.96	\$1400.00	\$28.65	\$4978.61
2021/2022	Mrs B. Gangell	Deputy Shire President		\$3520.00	\$229.30	\$3749.30
2021/2022	Mr G. Lynch	Elected Member (past)		\$920.00	\$133.75	\$1053.75
2021/2022	Mr S. Jones	Elected Member (past)		\$920.00	\$0.00	\$920.00
2021/2022	Mr T. Mulcahy	Elected Member		\$3230.00	\$668.75	\$3898.75
2021/2022	Mr D. Pool	Elected Member		\$3150.00	\$584.75	\$3734.75
2021/2022	Mr M. James	Elected Member		\$2540.00	\$676.45	\$3216.45
2021/2022	Mr B. Browning	Elected Member		\$2300.00	\$615.30	\$2915.30
2021/2022	Mrs K. Green	Elected Member		\$2080.00	\$785.35	\$2865.35
2021/2022	Mr P. Green	Elected Member		\$1930.00	\$0.00	\$1930.00
2021/2022	Mr B. Smith	Elected Member		\$2550.00	\$458.60	\$3008.60

Members Sims provided as required – Annual Cost \$1289.88