Councillors

NameTerm ExpiresContact Details

Shire President

Sue Meeking

2021 Phone: (08) 9880 8051
Mobile: 0427 770 199
Fax: (08) 9880 8050
Email: crmeeking@kondinin.wa.gov.au

Deputy Shire President

Kent Mouritz

2021 Phone: (08) 9889 5132 
Mobile: 0429 805 132
Email: crmouritz@kondinin.wa.gov.au
Bruce Browning 2021 Phone: 0429 637 035
Fax: (08) 9063 7045
Email: crbrowning@kondinin.wa.gov.au
Steve Jones 2021 Phone: (08) 9880 5238
Mobile: 0400 506 173
Email: crjones@kondinin.wa.gov.au
Gerard Lynch 2021 Phone: 0429 805 079
Email: crlynch@kondinin.wa.gov.au
Murray James 2023 Phone: (08) 9889 5045
Mobile: 0427 895 085
Fax: (08) 9889 5085
Email: crjames@kondinin.wa.gov.au
Beverley Gangell 2023 Phone: 0427 470 625
Email: crgangell@kondinin.wa.gov.au
Darren Pool 2023 Phone: 0429 891 009
Email: crpool@kondinin.wa.gov.au
Thomas Mulcahy 2023 Phone 0427 805 292
Email: crmulcahy@kondinin.wa.gov.au

For more information please contact us.