Meet The Team

General E-mail -

David Burton
Chief Executive Officer
0429 891 006
Vince Bugna
Manager Corporate Services
Mark Burgess
Manager of Works
Tory Young
Manager of Planning & Assets
Ellen Valenta
Senior Administration Officer
Heather Lockyer
Finance Administration Officer
Debra Wright
Depot Admin
Beau Lucas
Customer Service Officer
Rachael Hendry
Hyden Library Administration & Licensing / Customer Service Officer
Cherith Smith
Hyden Library Administration & Licensing
Hayley Fegan
Building Surveyor
Brendon Gerrard
Environmental Health Officer
Steevi-Lee Thomas
Community Tourism Economic Development Officer
Kirstie Pool
Community Tourism Economic Development Officer